Hawkeye release schedule: When does episode 1 hit Disney Plus?


hawkeye-trailer

Hailee Steinfeld and Jeremy Renner are teaming up for the new Disney Plus series.


Marvel Studios

With a stellar cast, a dog named Lucky the Pizza Dog and, most importantly, Christmas cheer, Marvel’s Hawkeye is shaping up to be a wholesome gift when it premieres this holiday season.

The six-episode Disney Plus series is scheduled to debut on Nov. 24 with not one but two installments. The series stars Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, a young archer and No. 1 fan of Clint Barton (Jeremy Renner), aka Hawkeye. The duo work together to defeat enemies Barton picked up as his ruthless alter ego Ronin — and they have to do so to get home in time for Christmas. The levels of wholesomeness are off the charts.

Hawkeye episode release dates and times

Here’s the full release schedule for Hawkeye on Disney Plus.

  • Episode 1: Available Wednesday, Nov. 24 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 2: Available Wednesday, Nov. 24 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 3: Available Wednesday, Dec. 1 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 4: Available Wednesday, Dec. 8 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 5: Available Wednesday, Dec. 15 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 6: Available Wednesday, Dec. 22 — 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

Hawkeye official trailer: ‘The best gifts come with a bow’

Here’s the full official trailer, in which Christmas and archery puns are rife.

And the latest teaser clip:

The stellar cast (and the spinoff series)

Hawkeye stars:

  • Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton/Hawkeye
  • Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop/Hawkeye
  • Vera Farmiga as Eleanor Bishop, Kate’s mother
  • Fra Fee as Kazi, a mercenary
  • Tony Dalton as Jack Duquesne, Barton’s early mentor
  • Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez/Echo, a deaf Native American who can perfectly copy another person’s movements. Variety reported in March that Marvel was in the early stages of an Echo spinoff series for Disney Plus.
  • Zahn McClarnon as William Lopez, Maya’s father
  • Brian d’Arcy James in an unknown role
  • Florence Pugh as Yelena Belova/Black Widow
  • Jolt, a golden retriever, plays Lucky the Pizza Dog



Source link

Latest

Know These 6 Ways to Increase the Value of Your Startup!

For entrepreneurs, company valuation is a topic that produces a lot of anxiety, raises many questions, and elicits a lot of strong feelings. But...

Paytm said to move ahead with planned $3b IPO

By Saritha RaiIndia’s Paytm is asking employees to decide whether they want to sell shares in the digital payments pioneer’s planned initial public...

The 6 Dress Trends That Are Making Shoppers Giddy This Spring

Mauris blandit aliquet elit, eget tincidunt nibh pulvinar a. Proin eget tortor risus. Vestibulum ac diam sit amet quam vehicula elementum sed sit amet...