Halo Infinite’s campaign showcase: How to watch, start times


apps-50670-13727851868390641-c9cc5f66-aff8-406c-af6b-440838730be0

Halo Infinite releases Dec. 8, and we’re getting a a fresh look at its campaign on Monday.


Microsoft

Microsoft is giving us a look at Halo Infinite‘s campaign Monday, ahead of the highly anticipated game’s Dec. 8 launch on Xbox Series X and S, Xbox One and PC. The campaign overview video goes live at 6 a.m. PT (9 a.m. ET/2 p.m. BST/12 a.m. Tuesday AEST), and it’s embedded below.

It’ll be our first time seeing the Microsoft exclusive first-person shooter’s campaign mode since some fans expressed concerns about the game’s visuals in a summer 2020 gameplay demo. The game was subsequently delayed by more than a year.

The game will launch with its single player campaign and multiplayer, but campaign co-op and the Forge level editor mode won’t come until 2022.



Source link

Latest

Avigna group to develop 5 million sqft of warehousing space in East, Northeast

Besides eastern India, Avigna group is also scouting for 60 acre land parcel for setting up warehouses in Farrukhnagar (Haryana), as well as...

Amazon: Amazon buys encrypted messaging app Wickr

Amazon said Friday it was acquiring the encrypted messaging app Wickr which offers secure communications for businesses, government agencies and individuals.Terms of the...

5 Things to Look for in a Meeting Room for in Rent Kuala Lumpur

Every business needs an office with amenities like washrooms, gyms, and a meeting room. Since every corporate activity requires proper coordination or organization, there’s...

Ways for Increasing the Footfall to Your Trade Show Booth

Numerous things are involved while crafting the simplest trade show booth for the exhibition. While captivating the assistance of exhibition stand fabricator Paris which...